NBA 2023 Playoffs: Dates, Times, Where to Watch, Conference Semifinals Matchups

The first round of the 2023 NBA playoffs is complete and it had everything.

Now, the Conference Semifinals begin. Some old rivalries will be reunited and maybe some new ones will be created.

See below for the full Round 2 Schedule:

Eastern Conference

Boston Celtics (2) vs. Philadelphia 76ers (3)
Game 1: Sixers vs. Celtics | Mon., May 1 | 7:30 ET, TNT
Game 2: Sixers vs. Celtics | Wed., May 3 | 8 ET, TNT
Game 3: Celtics vs. Sixers | Fri., May 5 | 7:30 ET, ESPN
Game 4: Celtics vs. Sixers | Sun., May 7 | 3:30 ET, ESPN
*Game 5: Sixers vs. Celtics | Tue., May 9 | TBD, TNT
*Game 6: Celtics vs. Sixers | Thurs., May 11 | TBD, ESPN
*Game 7: Sixers vs. Celtics | Sun., May 14 | TBD

New York Knicks (5) vs. Miami Heat (8)
Game 1: Heat 108, Knicks 101
Game 2: Heat vs. Knicks | Tues., May 2 | 7:30 ET, TNT
Game 3: Knicks vs. Heat | Sat., May 6 | 3:30 ET, ABC
Game 4: Knicks vs. Heat | Mon., May 8 | 7:30 ET, TNT
*Game 5: Heat vs. Knicks | Wed., May 10 | TBD, TNT
*Game 6: Knicks vs. Heat | Fri., May 12 | TBD, ESPN
*Game 7: Heat vs. Knicks | Mon., May 15 | 8 ET, TNT
Heat lead series 1-0

Western Conference

Denver Nuggets (1) vs. Phoenix Suns (4)
Game 1: Nuggets 125, Suns 107
Game 2: Suns vs. Nuggets | Mon., May 1 | 10 ET, TNT
Game 3: Nuggets vs. Suns | Fri., May 5 | 10 ET, ESPN
Game 4: Nuggets vs. Suns | Sun., May 7 | 8 ET, TNT
*Game 5: Suns vs. Nuggets | Tue., May 9 | TBD, TNT
*Game 6: Nuggets vs. Suns | Thurs., May 11 | TBD, ESPN
*Game 7: Suns vs. Nuggets | Sun., May 14 | TBD
Nuggets lead series 1-0

Related Article:  Bulls Roasted Over Alex Caruso-Josh Giddey Trade

Golden State Warriors (6) vs. L.A. Lakers (7)
Game 1: Lakers vs. Warriors | Tue., May 2 | 10 ET, TNT
Game 2: Lakers vs. Warriors | Thurs., May 4 | 9 ET, ESPN
Game 3: Warriors vs. Lakers | Sat., May 6 | 8:30 ET, ABC
Game 4: Warriors vs. Lakers | Mon., May 8 | 10 ET, TNT
*Game 5: Lakers vs. Warriors | Wed., May 10 | TBD, TNT
*Game 6: Warriors vs. Lakers | Fri., May 12 | TBD, ESPN
*Game 7: Lakers vs. Warriors | Sun., May 14 | TBD

Read more: Steph Curry and Klay Thompson’s Honest Take on Facing LeBron James

* if necessary

2023 NBA Playoffs Key Dates

April 15: NBA playoffs begin
May 1-2: NBA Conference Semifinals begin (possible move-up to April 29-30)
May 16-17: NBA Conference Finals begin (possible move-up to May 14-15)
June 1: NBA Finals 2023 Game 1
June 4: NBA Finals 2023 Game 2
June 7: NBA Finals 2023 Game 3
June 9: NBA Finals 2023 Game 4
June 12: NBA Finals 2023 Game 5 (if necessary)
June 15: NBA Finals 2023 Game 6 (if necessary)
June 18: NBA Finals 2023 Game 7 (if necessary)

 

-->